• BookBub
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • wordpress-icon.png
  • Tumblr App Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • profile_picture.png
  • fe260c89d8abd29a2be85280e9493e79.png
  • Facebook Classic
  • goodreads-square.png
  • Amazon-icon.png
  • Google+ App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
  • LinkedIn Classic
  • Pinterest Classic

© 2013. The Secrets of Avelina Chronicles. Proudly Created with Wix.com

Elaine White is the author of multi-genre MM romance, celebrating 'love is love' and offering diversity in both genre and character within her stories.

Growing up in a small town and fighting cancer in her early teens taught her that life is short and dreams should be pursued. She lives vicariously through her independent, and often hellion characters, exploring all possibilities within the romantic universe.

The Winner of two Watty Awards – Collector's Dream (An Unpredictable Life) and Hidden Gem (Faithfully) – and an Honourable Mention in 2016's Rainbow Awards (A Royal Craving) Elaine is a self-professed geek, reading addict, and a romantic at heart.



Sadly, her The Secrets of Avelina Chronicles, The Belesone Pack and Evander's School for Enchanted Personage series had to be discontinued, due to parting from her publisher. She hopes to re-release some of them soon.


M/M Romance Novels:


Decadent series (Complete)

Book 1: Decadent

Book 2: The Other Side

Book 3: Right Kind of Wrong

Book 4: Underneath It All

Book 5: The Reunion

Book 6: The Short Story Special

The Cellist Series (Complete)

The Cellist

Clef Notes

Cacodemon Series (Complete)


Book 1: Deal With the Devil

Book 2: Eyes on the Angel

Book 3: Lead Me Into the Light

Rory & Bradley (Complete)

The One That Got Away

Never Let Me Go

The Royal Series

Book 1: A Royal Craving

Book 2: A Royal Promise

Book 3: A Royal Miracle

Book 4: A Royal Legacy: Part 1

Book 5: A Royal Legacy: Part 2

Surviving Vihaan

Book 1: A Touch of Danger

Solo Novels

Following Orders

The Trade

The Bright Side Brigade

Forged in Fire



Novel Hearts: A Heart That Cannot Beat

Love Bites: Broken Dreams

Hope + Love: My Book Boyfriend

Happily Ever After: Khloe and the Seven Dorks

Black Magic: The Chosen

All You Need is Love: Collide

Strength: Preacher's Son

Award Winners

Rainbow Awards 2016: Honorable Mention

Watty's 2014: Collector's Dream

YA suitable novel. Memoir of Cancer

Watty's 2015: Hidden Gem

YA MM Romance

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now